Verfasst von Jörg Ewald

Die Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken widmet sich dem Aufbau von pflanzensoziologischen Datenbanken mit dem Ziel, die Anwendung botanischer Daten zu erleichtern, neue Wege ihrer Analyse zu eröffnen und den Austausch zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu fördern. Als NetPhyD-Sektion koordinieren wir die Aktivitäten zur Stimulierung, Erfassung, Verbreitung und Anwendung von Vegetationsdaten in Deutschland.

Die Arbeitsgruppe trifft sich seit 2002 jährlich zu bundesweiten Workshops, die vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz gefördert werden. Über einen E-Mail-Verteiler, der derzeit 150 Adressen in Deutschland und angrenzenden Ländern umfasst, informiere ich regelmäßig über unsere Aktivitäten.

An der Arbeit unserer Gruppe beteiligen sich zahlreiche Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ausland, weshalb unsere Workshops vorwiegend in englischer Sprache - Beiträge auf Deutsch sind willkommen! - abgehalten werden. Wir beteiligen uns an der Working Group for Ecoinformatics und SynBioSys Europe.

Möchten Sie in den Verteiler aufgenommen werden? Schreiben Sie mir eine Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Mehr Informationen sind verfügbar auf meiner Webseite

Der nächste Workshop findet 24.-26.2.2010 an der Universität Hamburg statt zum Thema: "Vegetation databases and climate change". Information und Registrierung unter http://www.botanik.uni-greifswald.de/workshop2010.html.

Frühere Workshops:
8. "Vegetation databanks and bioindication" 25.-27.2009 in Greifswald
7. "Vegetation databanks and plant trait-environment linkages" 5.-7.3.2008 in Oldenburg
6. "Florenkartierung und Vegetationsaufnahme" 28.2.-2.3.2007 in Bonn
5. "Vegetationsdatenbanken und Monitoring" 22.-24.2.2006 in Bremen
Minisymposium Ecoinformatics der GfÖ 21.9.05 Regensburg
4. "Vegetation databanks and GIS applications" 16.-18.3.2005 in Halle
3. "Vegetationsdatenbanken in Landschaftsplanung, Naturschutz, Biomonitoring und Biodiversitätsforschung" 10.-12.3.2004 in Freising
2. „Neue Wege der Vegetationsanalyse durch Verknüpfung von pflanzensoziologischen, chorologischen und funktionellen Daten“, 19.-21.3.2003 in Regensburg
1. „Von der Pflanzensoziologie zur Biodiversitätsinformatik?“ 13.-15.2.2002 in Göttingen

Zusätzliche Informationen

phd thesis princeton university homework help chat live i want an expert to do my assignment homework help for science resumes for sales pay for someone to do my homework anger at online essay service yahoo answers homework help order tissue paper online write my phd thesis essay competitions for medical students homework help shakespeare macbeth help with written college application essay ever dissertation help with statistics cv writing service uk research paper on buying a car mba admission essay buy writing law school admission essay service 250 word buy my essays research paper on pay for performance woodlands junior school homework help ww2 help with writing college application essay powerpoint i need help writing a college application essay how can homework help your brain help with writing business plan english paper writing software assignment writing service new zealand pay someone to type my paper dissertation editor hiring doctoral dissertation writing help me purchase a paper for college best dissertation writing service of 2011 personal narrative essays are often arranged in what order government job resume help best online resume writing service write my essay in 2 hours special ed homework help essay help online free essay on molecular biology lab online personal statement writing service thematic essay on the louisiana purchase personal statement examples for medical residencies buy custom research papers psychology dissertation best essay writer review of essay writing services dissertation psychology phd how to write college admission essays english essay website cheap papers paranoid personality disorder research paper help homework pen that cardiac case studies for medical students buy resume paper different types of research methods for dissertation eating disorder persuasive essay homework help divisibility graduate admission essay help biology cheap dissertation writing services websites how to write a cover letter for merchandising job birth order effects essay health care assistant personal statement writing custom paper cover letter for medical lab assistant position measure for measure critical essays essay about peace and order college assignment help writing cheap essay order your aztec homework helper linen rag paper for sale where can i buy cheap essays online hiring proofreaders online essays on bipolar disorder wuthering heights essay help essay writing service legit argumentative synthesis essay online custom paper compare and contast essay helper logarithms homework help prime numbers eating disorders essay outline using paper writing services white paper writer wanted photo essays sites resume chronological order need someone to do my college homework write my papers can money buy happiness essay pdf resume writing services wollongong topic for message writing pay for custom research paper order history papers discovery education homework help home creative writing help books resume for mechanical design engineer fresher history essays for sale buy book report onlinew dissertation on total rewards how to find divorce papers online education homework helper buy positive reviews app store exploratory essays probability homework help hire a ghostwriter uk best essays written gun control debate essay top linkedin profile writing services how to start a essay introduction research papers online banking mechanics homework help homework helpers nj where can i get someone to do my essay for me online will writing service reviews electrical engineering homework help english paper online test homework help hours do my assignment writing cheap dissertation writing service college econ homework help geography coursework gcse help college application essay writing help how to start dissertation statistical service quality hospitality industry production function managerial economics assignment help dissertation video game pay to do my homework for me write my thesis proposal buy uni essay need help with math homework best research papers buy help with a cover letter medical paper writers cover letter for mechanical engineer internship cheap paper bags nz resume for sales jobs theses on sale make a resume for me telugu essays websites thesis methodology order cover letter for visa application new zealand best books for writing dissertations tacoma public library homework help how to write an application letter for college essay proofread service essay about company homework helpers online young writers essay best resume writing services 2014 reports writing service uk cheapcollege papers best resume writing company buy papers for school how to write a paper on diabetes cover letter for medical position citing a research paper online other peoples essays help writing scholarship essay econometrics homework help as english literature essay help check this sentence for me paper writing services legal what makes a good college essay essay writing service law school pay to get essays written order cheap paper bags online woodlands junior school homework help history slayer homework help essays writers 10/page sop writing services in chennai apa style case study multiple sclerosis buy an extended essay dissertation amour mort resume writing service memphis tn where to buy raw papers online homeworks purchase/rehabilitation program san diego probability homework help grade 12 homework help writing help online smu phd dissertation in agricultural economics best resume writing services for teachers analytical essay help who can write an essay for me shylock treated fairly good personal statement for med school i need help with my science homework question essay papers online custom writing scam or not phd dissertation help download free dissertation writing services need help writing term paper help writing a persuasive speech dissertation accession or order number do we value only what we work for essay ecosystem homework help writing a high school application essay purchase compare and contrast research paper writing a resume for medical school order econ homework online homework helpers personality disorder case studies resume for media industry ptlls 6302 assignments help sample curriculum vitae for medical professionals