Verfasst von Jörg Ewald

Die Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken widmet sich dem Aufbau von pflanzensoziologischen Datenbanken mit dem Ziel, die Anwendung botanischer Daten zu erleichtern, neue Wege ihrer Analyse zu eröffnen und den Austausch zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu fördern. Als NetPhyD-Sektion koordinieren wir die Aktivitäten zur Stimulierung, Erfassung, Verbreitung und Anwendung von Vegetationsdaten in Deutschland.

Die Arbeitsgruppe trifft sich seit 2002 jährlich zu bundesweiten Workshops, die vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz gefördert werden. Über einen E-Mail-Verteiler, der derzeit 150 Adressen in Deutschland und angrenzenden Ländern umfasst, informiere ich regelmäßig über unsere Aktivitäten.

An der Arbeit unserer Gruppe beteiligen sich zahlreiche Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ausland, weshalb unsere Workshops vorwiegend in englischer Sprache - Beiträge auf Deutsch sind willkommen! - abgehalten werden. Wir beteiligen uns an der Working Group for Ecoinformatics und SynBioSys Europe.

Möchten Sie in den Verteiler aufgenommen werden? Schreiben Sie mir eine Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Mehr Informationen sind verfügbar auf meiner Webseite

Der nächste Workshop findet 24.-26.2.2010 an der Universität Hamburg statt zum Thema: "Vegetation databases and climate change". Information und Registrierung unter http://www.botanik.uni-greifswald.de/workshop2010.html.

Frühere Workshops:
8. "Vegetation databanks and bioindication" 25.-27.2009 in Greifswald
7. "Vegetation databanks and plant trait-environment linkages" 5.-7.3.2008 in Oldenburg
6. "Florenkartierung und Vegetationsaufnahme" 28.2.-2.3.2007 in Bonn
5. "Vegetationsdatenbanken und Monitoring" 22.-24.2.2006 in Bremen
Minisymposium Ecoinformatics der GfÖ 21.9.05 Regensburg
4. "Vegetation databanks and GIS applications" 16.-18.3.2005 in Halle
3. "Vegetationsdatenbanken in Landschaftsplanung, Naturschutz, Biomonitoring und Biodiversitätsforschung" 10.-12.3.2004 in Freising
2. „Neue Wege der Vegetationsanalyse durch Verknüpfung von pflanzensoziologischen, chorologischen und funktionellen Daten“, 19.-21.3.2003 in Regensburg
1. „Von der Pflanzensoziologie zur Biodiversitätsinformatik?“ 13.-15.2.2002 in Göttingen

Zusätzliche Informationen

help online movie 40mg levlen prednisone cheap buy resume maker professional buy thesis of a uk equity civics and economics homework help achat de sinequan au buying levitra professional custom paper toys anthem essay help essay about healthy diet in formal letter 40 mg aldactone research paper writer reviews sample resume for purchase engineer writing essay helpers dissertation on eating disorders purchase custom religious research papers designs for art studios plans accounting 2 homework help Dapsone cheapest admission papers for sale vidyamandir flovent discontinued writing an essay for me essay purchase law school personal statement writing service who can do my homework for me gilgamesh essay buy essay written on tthe novel in cold blood coursework order education essay writing service cosmological argument essay help example of chronological order essay write a poem for me buying penis growth oil online best cv writing service london uk reviews level english essay help microsoft word change from all caps dissertation help service online alabam homework help Zagam generic name compare and contrast essay helper essay on my mother for class 13 help with essay writing on roots of terrorism thesis writing introduction where to order bentyl free shipping buy a phd thesis generic evista online noteshelf make custom paper open university essays for sale essay on school assembly guidelines for writing a medical research paper organizer plans buy gasex via by check sport management dissertation getting help writing a business plan best resume writing services dc tx buy positive reviews app store writing service online suvivors benifit plan help with writing a dissertation 3 days australia university assignments for sale cambridge latin course homework help remind me to do my homework chronological order essay exercises brand zyloprim online essay order requirement digraph dropout school essay cardizem overnight shipping best cv writing service in dubai 92 best source for discount aggrenox buy cheap zyrtec cheap no rx buying online glucotrol online buy research paper online purchase elocon purchase without prescription herpes simplex pregnancy management buyessayscheap.com review usa essay writing service purchase brafix online no prescription 20 ultimate male enhancer tablets sebastian young do my homework custom paper overnight free sample letter of intent to purchase real estate need some help with a thesis statement need help with statistics homework law assignment help melbourne sociological essay questions trileptal billig kaufen content writing service affordable article writing services custo m writings order writing website Kemadrin mg 2.5 mg Kemadrin no prescription - Pomona yes money can buy happiness essay help me write a cover letter help writing a annotated bibliography essay about helping the poor 100 mg furadantin or 50 mg five paragraph order example martin luther king homework help help with writing literature reviews gcse essay writing help 100mg generic asendin online where to buy business plan buy generic famvir online omnicef online canada biotechnology research paper professional resume writing service chattanooga tn 200mg furacin sirius group plan buy essay soviet afghan war viagra funciona neuropathy diabetes relief god helps those who help themselves paragraph homework help history lexicon best site for custom essays buying imuno-ritz no prescription best website to solve homework write my paper i should do my homework now buy avodart without prescription write essay introduce myself post traumatic stress disorder term paper plans to build a stirling engine 5 mg cardura generic india buy resume for writing workshop 40mg allegra how to make a customer service resume essay writer online paypal best resume writing service dc healthcare online will writing services cv writing service waterford 25mg naprelan onlinesale detrol la mg penis growth patch dosage hmo ppo plans online need someone to read my essay barclays online banking will writing service write the paper for me argumentative essay why smoking should be banned oxbridge essays my last duchess essay help homework help cro magnon a natural flonase case studies conduct disorder 272 can i trust canadian liv.52 online where can i buy business plan pro layaway plan for hunting supplies achat de peo quebec how to present thesis in powerpoint river rhine homework help watch the rachel papers online proscar mexico borderline personality disorder case study software for paper writing actual ged essay prompts write a sonnet for me behaving in class essay economics essay competition 2011 purchase Combipres online no presciption sample cover letter for medical receptionist with no experience my assignment help uk reviews dissertation help in london studyhomework help speman online without prescription research papers environmental factors in marketing plimoth plantation homework help do communism promote order thesis buying online nootrop-piracetam without prescription does money can buy happiness essay the best custom writing of phd dissertation service buying online lasix online have an essay written for you rate essay writing companies 150mg vitamin b12 help writing conclusions research paper can money buy happiness term papers help writing a sentence my custom essay meister uml homework help essay writing service plagiarism pictures of colon cancer stages high blood pressure and decongestants where to buy tissue paper pom poms tentex royal online no prescription the easy essay writer good composition writing 75 mg elimite price college essay paper help how to write introductory letter cheap essays online uk help homework ict pay someone to do your homework online sell Pletal where to buy no prescription no fees Pletal 40mg indian pharmacy - Manchester homework helpline north schuylkill buy reviews for your website 40 mg benadryl dosage write my name in greek letters generic stain removers essay help scholarship buy cleocin gel online canada correcting essays online essay on future of technology in education