Verfasst von Jörg Ewald

Die Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken widmet sich dem Aufbau von pflanzensoziologischen Datenbanken mit dem Ziel, die Anwendung botanischer Daten zu erleichtern, neue Wege ihrer Analyse zu eröffnen und den Austausch zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu fördern. Als NetPhyD-Sektion koordinieren wir die Aktivitäten zur Stimulierung, Erfassung, Verbreitung und Anwendung von Vegetationsdaten in Deutschland.

Die Arbeitsgruppe trifft sich seit 2002 jährlich zu bundesweiten Workshops, die vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz gefördert werden. Über einen E-Mail-Verteiler, der derzeit 150 Adressen in Deutschland und angrenzenden Ländern umfasst, informiere ich regelmäßig über unsere Aktivitäten.

An der Arbeit unserer Gruppe beteiligen sich zahlreiche Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ausland, weshalb unsere Workshops vorwiegend in englischer Sprache - Beiträge auf Deutsch sind willkommen! - abgehalten werden. Wir beteiligen uns an der Working Group for Ecoinformatics und SynBioSys Europe.

Möchten Sie in den Verteiler aufgenommen werden? Schreiben Sie mir eine Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Mehr Informationen sind verfügbar auf meiner Webseite

Der nächste Workshop findet 24.-26.2.2010 an der Universität Hamburg statt zum Thema: "Vegetation databases and climate change". Information und Registrierung unter http://www.botanik.uni-greifswald.de/workshop2010.html.

Frühere Workshops:
8. "Vegetation databanks and bioindication" 25.-27.2009 in Greifswald
7. "Vegetation databanks and plant trait-environment linkages" 5.-7.3.2008 in Oldenburg
6. "Florenkartierung und Vegetationsaufnahme" 28.2.-2.3.2007 in Bonn
5. "Vegetationsdatenbanken und Monitoring" 22.-24.2.2006 in Bremen
Minisymposium Ecoinformatics der GfÖ 21.9.05 Regensburg
4. "Vegetation databanks and GIS applications" 16.-18.3.2005 in Halle
3. "Vegetationsdatenbanken in Landschaftsplanung, Naturschutz, Biomonitoring und Biodiversitätsforschung" 10.-12.3.2004 in Freising
2. „Neue Wege der Vegetationsanalyse durch Verknüpfung von pflanzensoziologischen, chorologischen und funktionellen Daten“, 19.-21.3.2003 in Regensburg
1. „Von der Pflanzensoziologie zur Biodiversitätsinformatik?“ 13.-15.2.2002 in Göttingen

Zusätzliche Informationen

help with dissertation writing 4th grade Flagyl usa personal statement examples for media courses essay on the experience of high school us writing services best custom essay writing site resume writing services burlington ontario essay help for graduate cover letter examples for mental health professionals nyc homework helper finding someone to write a paper for cheap how to write a poem about a book who can help to write a business plan essay writing services online custom essay writing services cheap homework help columbus library doris lessing no witchcraft for sale essay audison thesis quattro for sale order custom written essay animals should not be used for medical research essay essays on banning smoking autism essay mind theory buy a legit essay get cheap precose online free shipping ap world comparative essay help buy fosamax online mastercard user reviews of resume writing services dont know what to write my college essay about what vitamins do beets have help writing expository essays help with writing university essays brand name effexor autistic disorder research paper essay borders thomas king sample letter of intent to purchase equipment best online resume writing service military help writing essays essays written by rachel carson silas marner essay help get your essay written resume examples for medical assistants entry level buy cheap generic levitra plus linkedin resume help help with common app essay national honors society essay help nexium no prescription needed florence nightingale homework help help writing dissertation proposal doctoral telugu news papers online eenadu best cv writing service reviews uk how to buy resume paper help with my english homework essay editing service sociology essay writing services standard and scientific notation homework help depressive disorder case study famous hindi essay writers getting essay help essay personality disorder gun control research paper help essay buy a house essay on helping people term paper help review best research paper writer phd thesis order 10mg forzest pill no script required essay writing service dubai case study intermittent explosive disorder write on a piece of paper online social studies homework help for 6th graders essay on golden temple buy essays written by writers ashford university homework help custom essays uk purchase a dissertation behaviour best custom writing services homework help for a science purchase paper online primary homework help uk assignment writing services in australia custom dissertation writing service bachelor how to ask someone to write a testimonial for you bipolar disorder essay help homework alabama vic uni assignment help i need social studies homework help buy dissertation papers buy college admission essay homework help slader brooklyn public library homework help term paper writing service 100 mg etodolac price walmart paying someone to do my assignments cheap christmas wrapping paper australia where can i get help to write my cv who will do my math homework 3 types of an essay bbc bitesize homework help essay writing help format cant do my essay professional research and writing service help with my finance homework help with algebra homework custom essay money back guarantee resume writing services edmonton alberta path homework help write my thesis for me free custom essays 8hrs 20 tfk homework helper personal narrative find someone to write my business plan paper writing service business ethic graduate level resume writing services in houston help to write college essays a christmas carol scrooge and marley homework help and tips affordable zyrtec without prescriptions hiring proofreaders online astronomy homework help online essey writing company buy a new car essay custom essay yonge street toronto the great debaters essay help someone do my homework eop essay help warehouse order selector resume sample the old man and the sea essay help how to write a process paragraph pay for essay writing services acheter viagra livraison rapide order resume online jordans sample cover letter for member service representative where to buy confido tablets online cv writing service ireland kcls online homework help best professional resume writing service 7th arrondissement help with making a cover letter reviews of websites where you can buy research papers cry beloved country essay help importance of statistics assignment help yasmin khedni w rouh mp3 essay writing services college admission editing urine therapy for herpes t1n1 tonsil cancer treatment sample resume for merchandising position college algebra homework help sample business plan contest winner expert writing services inc order essay online cheap resume writing service augusta ga ed hardy essay ceclor overnight shipping cheap write my business plan for me resume for purchase officer cpm homework help geometry student papers online graduate admission essay help harvard is there anyone who can do my essay for me homework help thailand do my accounting homework online desmond tutu homework help homework help on martin luther king resume writing services asheville nc agoraphobia without history of panic disorder case study buy a school paper lipitors patent coverage in us best letter of recommendation for medical school sample essay stories online msd case study topics for mechatronics example of letter of recommendation for medical school help with homework maths essentials cheap paperback books for teachers mba essays for sale homework helpline on your phone essays measure for measure isabella high school psychology homework help help to write dissertation essay written by high student cheap lopid purchase without prescription sample resume for sales representative position buy accupril online canada help writing a thesis paper Tinidazole online reviews Tinidazole without a doctor - Daly City custom writing staff best essay writing service in australia assignment help site reviews homework help fractions economic order quantity literature review help with physics homework problems write a college essay for me college reasearch paper writing help dissertation writing services sri lanka 952 spatial order essay environmental engineering homework help hypothesis testing for mean large sample academic essay writers uk voice recorder speech to text orders to okinawa with asthma someone to do my thesis essay writer joke website allegra without rx or shipping signer woodlands junior school maths homework help dissertation writing services malaysia vancouver