Verfasst von Jörg Ewald

Die Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken widmet sich dem Aufbau von pflanzensoziologischen Datenbanken mit dem Ziel, die Anwendung botanischer Daten zu erleichtern, neue Wege ihrer Analyse zu eröffnen und den Austausch zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu fördern. Als NetPhyD-Sektion koordinieren wir die Aktivitäten zur Stimulierung, Erfassung, Verbreitung und Anwendung von Vegetationsdaten in Deutschland.

Die Arbeitsgruppe trifft sich seit 2002 jährlich zu bundesweiten Workshops, die vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz gefördert werden. Über einen E-Mail-Verteiler, der derzeit 150 Adressen in Deutschland und angrenzenden Ländern umfasst, informiere ich regelmäßig über unsere Aktivitäten.

An der Arbeit unserer Gruppe beteiligen sich zahlreiche Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ausland, weshalb unsere Workshops vorwiegend in englischer Sprache - Beiträge auf Deutsch sind willkommen! - abgehalten werden. Wir beteiligen uns an der Working Group for Ecoinformatics und SynBioSys Europe.

Möchten Sie in den Verteiler aufgenommen werden? Schreiben Sie mir eine Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Mehr Informationen sind verfügbar auf meiner Webseite

Der nächste Workshop findet 24.-26.2.2010 an der Universität Hamburg statt zum Thema: "Vegetation databases and climate change". Information und Registrierung unter http://www.botanik.uni-greifswald.de/workshop2010.html.

Frühere Workshops:
8. "Vegetation databanks and bioindication" 25.-27.2009 in Greifswald
7. "Vegetation databanks and plant trait-environment linkages" 5.-7.3.2008 in Oldenburg
6. "Florenkartierung und Vegetationsaufnahme" 28.2.-2.3.2007 in Bonn
5. "Vegetationsdatenbanken und Monitoring" 22.-24.2.2006 in Bremen
Minisymposium Ecoinformatics der GfÖ 21.9.05 Regensburg
4. "Vegetation databanks and GIS applications" 16.-18.3.2005 in Halle
3. "Vegetationsdatenbanken in Landschaftsplanung, Naturschutz, Biomonitoring und Biodiversitätsforschung" 10.-12.3.2004 in Freising
2. „Neue Wege der Vegetationsanalyse durch Verknüpfung von pflanzensoziologischen, chorologischen und funktionellen Daten“, 19.-21.3.2003 in Regensburg
1. „Von der Pflanzensoziologie zur Biodiversitätsinformatik?“ 13.-15.2.2002 in Göttingen

Zusätzliche Informationen

where can i order taicold sachet no prescription free shipping delivery how to write application letter for mediclaim online dissertation help professional bio diabetes custom essay meister overpopulation eating disorders media research papers new scientist essay competition 2011 doctoral dissertation help citation apa american history essay gettysburg anthony burgess essay philippine assignment writing services resume template for sales representative homework helper poems buy essay not plagiarized purchase rabeprazole online essays for sale active ingredient in eskalith purchase benicar without prescription sites like do my assignment acheter viagra gold avec paypal best dissertation writing service uk visa persuasive techniques essay thesis writing services review technical writing services resume for mechanical engineer fresher doc custom writing service essay writing service toronto fast resume writing services buy discount Orlistat online get super herbal peni large without prescription sociology term papers online cheap viagra gold (generic) online do my resume for free resume writing services hamilton ontario help with personal statement for college resume of purchase executive magic flash paper for sale sat format essay rewrite my essay free dissociative identity disorder case study eve tok may 2014 essay help analytical essay generator vigrx for men canada meds tmobile dash phone without plan xray hand arthritis purchase a dissertation employee engagement research paper on expatriate heat transfer paper for sale philippines usa essay writing services i need a homework help website buy low price essay where can i purchase voltarol buy with an e check where to order levitra professional get without prescription university of chicago essay help personal statement nursing degree 24 7 math homework help essay about buy nothing day how to write a resume student where can i purchase tadalis sx get without a prescription l a homework help funny essay writing site buy college admission essays how do i write my bio euthanasia persuasive essay conclusion i need someone to write my dissertation on help writing a apa research paper law custom essay cheap generic Oxytrol papers for sale college 36 hour alertec without a precrisption cystone compresse buy online somna-ritz forte mail order best free essay sites as biology homework help table saw workcenter plans homework paper help sinemet cr buy us pregnancy rate with iui and clomid buy mestinon online using echeck economic dissertation help does homework help you learn better major depressive disorder with psychotic features case study help writing an apa paper skills help writing research papers professional resume writing service inland empire homework help for 6th grade social studies cv writing services essex admission letter writing service preschool patterns lesson plans centers order cheap topra phytochemistry thesis buy cialis jelly tadacip in netherlands 5 mg sumycin without prescription buy robaxin online in great britain matlab homework help paper writers for psychology essays mat homework help does metformin hurt liver tests do my accounting homework for me Atenoric from canada generic Atenoric online - Innisfil amoxil sbe prophylaxis pay someone to write my dissertation hiring what is an antithesis in macbeth essay money can buy happiness thesis for evolution evidence grapefruit and cardura do my video assignment for me birdsong essay help achat en ligne evecare canada brand tetracycline overnight shipping purchase a speech sell thorazine without prescription middle school creative writing club buy acyclovir online in usa doctor positional thesis help cheap essay buy zocor online canada cheap topamax no prescription i need help with my music homework write my statistics paper essays service for helping write essay noteshelf custom paper review custom essays co uk best resume writing services chicago toronto homework help tvo indocin how long to work lacto-g bestellen zonder recept how to write a resume for volunteer work lithium side effects numbness ap environmental science homework help cheapest resume writing services small intestine cancer survival rate i need help with my statistics homework fluid mechanics homework help top essay writing companies uk dissertation writing services write a killer resume help with maths gcse coursework dulcolax overnight delivery if you buy an essay is it plagiarism glucotrol xl no prescription required acheter du vpxl levitra super active bestellen buy ticlid online in hawaii essays written by famous people business purchase letter of intent template resume format for mechanical engineers appic internship essays 9 essays on buddhism professional resume writing service reviews term paper for sale 120mg generic silvitra tab india buy suaron sachet online in singapore price plans malta in order to synthesise 2-methyl-5 sale benicar for sale without a prescription seasonal affective disorder and essay help writing critical essay american express extra super avana college application essay writers service how to write a essay for scholarship intermediate 1 maths past papers online lithium toxicity in the elderly alabama homework online help write my assignment ireland cover letter sample for sales best place to purchase an essay phd comics paper writing online help with statistic homework diovan hct order cheapest four different types of essays body dysmorphic disorder case study write my essay custom writing want buy essay paper 50 mg eulexin cheap canadax essays written by albert camus resume writing service calgary cheapest claritin order essay help scholarship i cannot do my assignments on time geography homework help for ks3 purchase intention research paper essay site password free help writing a thesis statement term paper help mla amanagerial accounting homework help by eight o clock yesterday i to do my homework bipolar disorder presentation ppt game help homework real write my papers maths dissertation help buy a doctoral dissertation jung sale decadron without prescription biology paper 3 format spm dissertation order of chapters help with electrical engineering assignments order topamax no prescription free shipping delivery professional resume writing services austin texas write my resume for free achat de mobic au an essay on dreams personal statement which