Verfasst von Jörg Ewald

Die Arbeitsgruppe Vegetationsdatenbanken widmet sich dem Aufbau von pflanzensoziologischen Datenbanken mit dem Ziel, die Anwendung botanischer Daten zu erleichtern, neue Wege ihrer Analyse zu eröffnen und den Austausch zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu fördern. Als NetPhyD-Sektion koordinieren wir die Aktivitäten zur Stimulierung, Erfassung, Verbreitung und Anwendung von Vegetationsdaten in Deutschland.

Die Arbeitsgruppe trifft sich seit 2002 jährlich zu bundesweiten Workshops, die vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz gefördert werden. Über einen E-Mail-Verteiler, der derzeit 150 Adressen in Deutschland und angrenzenden Ländern umfasst, informiere ich regelmäßig über unsere Aktivitäten.

An der Arbeit unserer Gruppe beteiligen sich zahlreiche Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ausland, weshalb unsere Workshops vorwiegend in englischer Sprache - Beiträge auf Deutsch sind willkommen! - abgehalten werden. Wir beteiligen uns an der Working Group for Ecoinformatics und SynBioSys Europe.

Möchten Sie in den Verteiler aufgenommen werden? Schreiben Sie mir eine Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.

Mehr Informationen sind verfügbar auf meiner Webseite

Der nächste Workshop findet 24.-26.2.2010 an der Universität Hamburg statt zum Thema: "Vegetation databases and climate change". Information und Registrierung unter http://www.botanik.uni-greifswald.de/workshop2010.html.

Frühere Workshops:
8. "Vegetation databanks and bioindication" 25.-27.2009 in Greifswald
7. "Vegetation databanks and plant trait-environment linkages" 5.-7.3.2008 in Oldenburg
6. "Florenkartierung und Vegetationsaufnahme" 28.2.-2.3.2007 in Bonn
5. "Vegetationsdatenbanken und Monitoring" 22.-24.2.2006 in Bremen
Minisymposium Ecoinformatics der GfÖ 21.9.05 Regensburg
4. "Vegetation databanks and GIS applications" 16.-18.3.2005 in Halle
3. "Vegetationsdatenbanken in Landschaftsplanung, Naturschutz, Biomonitoring und Biodiversitätsforschung" 10.-12.3.2004 in Freising
2. „Neue Wege der Vegetationsanalyse durch Verknüpfung von pflanzensoziologischen, chorologischen und funktionellen Daten“, 19.-21.3.2003 in Regensburg
1. „Von der Pflanzensoziologie zur Biodiversitätsinformatik?“ 13.-15.2.2002 in Göttingen

Zusätzliche Informationen

is custom essay safe term papers for sale with apa custom essay and dissertation writing service it toronto free research paper help need paper written internship application essay help essays on following orders in the military dissertation research and writing for construction students help with essay introduction essays on childhood obesity city of commerce homework helper best resume writing services dc nj i need help writing a paper for school cheap research paper writer coupon ampicillin 5 mg capoten online custom thesis writers in toronto free research paper writing software where to buy dissertation start with my online professional resume writing services ga algaebra 2 homework help who will write my essay for affordable price best paper writing apps buy cephalexin online malaysia i will never forget essay bladder cancer with kidney failure buy a doctoral dissertation reference apa custom research papers reviews career research paper help sale vigrx for men with discount buy a paper term paper online cover letter for medical billing specialist job overcoming an eating disorder essay buy dissertations custom essay services ltd biology homework help sites phd dissertation help management writing college admissions essay volunteering essays written to urged ratification of the constitution dulce et decorum est essay pennsylvania state university admissions essay questions homework help on finding nth roots and rational exponents professional papers for sale resume writing service charleston sc online will writing service reviews learn now bc homework help do my assignment uk 24 hours buy mba thesis online will pay to do my english essays cheapest write my paper king arthur homework help but cheap essays online proposal of thesis letter of intent to purchase real estate template should i use a resume writing service resume objective for mba admission grammar help online custom literature review cover letter examples for sales and customer service resume writing services denver co blood pressure while sleeping custom essay writers paranoid personality disorder case study pdf diploma thesis buy essay help 123 help me proofreading services review paper writing formats resume format for sales manager in real estate sample resume for sales and marketing position danksagung dissertation kollegen resume writing service augusta ga space order in essays longwood public library live homework help buy a dissertation online katalog economic essays for sale uc personal statement writing service 11 plus practice papers online buy sentences graduate admission essay help nursing cheap books girl from vitamin water commercial homework help questions answers do my homework please biology genetics homework help how can i order motrin buy with an e check defending your phd dissertation cheapest clarithromycin order environmental engineering homework help los angeles library homework help give me motivation to do my homework how to start a process essay custom essay and dissertation writing service it toronto resume for mechanical engineer help writing business plans acquisto starlix con mastercard time order expository essay how do i do my resume somatization disorder case study advantage of gadget essay marketing essay help civil war homework help how to write my autobiography essay on the ordering of towns buy a cheap dissertation buy plendil online malaysia buy peo in singapore latin homework help online acquisto sicuro suaron sachet online good sat essays buy resume for writing rated technical paper writing services essay outline order hamlet analysis essay the rate and order of a chemical reaction lab report answers essay writing company toronto phd dissertation writing services best resume writing services chicago 4 teachers desmond tutu homework help resume writing services ottawa ontario a level exam papers online buy assignment help with geography homework achat Nolvadex en ligne buy generic Nolvadex - Mesquite adalat shukurov bagli qapi mp3 mba admission essays services kelley english 1 homework help writing thesis help sample cover letter for sales position with no experience hire dissertation coach editor hire writing thesis abortion essay 10 best resume writing service healthcare need help with powerpoint presentation sample cover letter for sales representative with no experience university term paper writing services reviews resume objectives for medical field charlotte newcombe dissertation grant kenyan essay writers buy phd research proposal sample recommendation letter for medical school how do i write my name in hieroglyphics custom writing lab reports how to write essays faster robot homework helper looking for someone to write a paper resume writing service hampton roads i to do my homework when my mother came home writing dissertation abstract tips to becoming a better essay writer purchase resume template variation order thesis hire freelance proofreader cheapest professional writing service resume writing services ontario online dissertation help yahoo buy viagra professional online from canada sample cover letter for sales job application professional papers online how to buy a essay best military to civilian resume writing service dissertation by franya berkman resume writing service tampa college custom essay review custom essays co uk write my thesis ireland application essay for college how to write dissertation writing services sri lanka bank school essay writer calculus 2 homework help dissertation 3662 phd thesis writers block san diego essay help software business plan to buy an apartment building college paper helper business document writing services doctoral dissertation help library aciphex drug interaction dissertation health social care antisocial personality dosorder essay full auth3 filmbay yniii nw html help with resume for free homework help website paper writer app zetia 200 mg tablets ap english essays abstract of dissertation proposal write my dating profile for me holt geometry homework help microfinance research topics essay on uniforms speech writers for hire help with answering essay questions didnt do my homework because shirt help writing thesis papers admission college essay help college application essay com buy college paper online buy a term paper on line certificate iii in childrens services assignment help cheaper business plan blue cross highmark psychology research paper for sale tutoring help online with homework starting a college essay